Contact

Mailing Address:
Nepean Fine Arts League
1861 Robertson Rd, Suite 267
Ottawa ON K2H 1B9

Email for General Inquiries: info@nepeanfinearts.com

PositionNameEmail
PresidentKat McClurepresident@nepeanfinearts.com
1st Vice-PresidentMarie Arsenault1stVP@nepeanfinearts.com
2nd Vice-PresidentDiane Genier2ndVP@nepeanfinearts.com
SecretaryMargaret Grant*secretary@nepeanfinearts.com
TreasurerSusan McCoytreasurer@nepeanfinearts.com
Membership Coordinator Mervet Cookmembership@nepeanfinearts.com
Website CoordinatorErika Farkaswebsite@nepeanfinearts.com
NFAL Gallery CoordinatorNadine Cheney*nfalgallery@nepeanfinearts.com
Communications CoordinatorBeth Shepherdinfo@nepeanfinearts.com
Professional Development CoordinatorLuminita Serbanescupd@nepeanfinearts.com
Newsletter EditorJudith Rostenne newsletter@nepeanfinearts.com
Digital ArchivistMargaret Grantarchivist@nepeanfinearts.com
Grid RentalJaney Adamsgridrentals@nepeanfinearts.com
2017 Fall Sale CoordinatorVic Doharfallsale@nepeanfinearts.com
2018 Spring Sale CoordinatorVacantspringSale@nepeanfinearts.com
2018 Annual Awards Night Coordinator Vacantmembersnight@nepeanfinearts.com
Social Media Coordinator and Website AssistantGenevieve Lepinesocialmedia@nepeanfinearts.com

Notes:

* Margaret Grant will continue to work as Secretary until a new person volunteers for this position. The position of Secretary on the Executive is actually vacant.

* Nadine Cheney will continue to work as Gallery Coordinator until a new person volunteers for this position. The position of Gallery Coordinator is actually vacant.

* Beth Shepherd will continue to work as Communications Coordinator until a new person volunteers for Gallery Coordinator at which time Nadine Cheney will volunteer as Communications Coordinator.