Contact us

contactMailing Address:
Nepean Fine Arts League
1861 Robertson Rd, Suite 267
Ottawa ON K2H 1B9

 

Email for General Inquiries: info@nepeanfinearts.com

President Kat McClure president@nepeanfinearts.com
1st Vice-President Marie Arsenault 1stVP@nepeanfinearts.com
2nd Vice-President Diane Genier 2ndVP@nepeanfinearts.com
Treasurer Susan McCoy treasurer@nepeanfineats.com
Secretary Margaret Grant secretary@nepeanfinearts.com
Membership Coordinator Diane Genier membership@nepeanfinearts.com
NFAL Gallery Coordinator Nadine Cheney NFALGalllery@nepeanfinearts.com
Grid Rental Coordinators Janey Adams
Tracey Armstrong
gridrentals@nepeanfinearts.com
Newsletter Editor Judith Rostenne newsletter@nepeanfinearts.com
Communications Coordinator Beth Shepherd info@nepeanfinearts.com
Digital Archivist Christiane Kingsley archivist@nepeanfinearts.com
Website Coordinator Erika Farkas website@nepeanfinearts.com
Professional Development Coordinator Lee Chalmers pd@nepeanfinearts.com