Event: Fall Show and Sale 2015

Fall Show and Sale 2015
Apr
12

Show Hours are:

Friday, December 4th:          6 to 9 pm (vernissage)

Saturday, December 5th:     10 am to 5pm

Sunday, December 6th:        10 am to 4pm

The Fall Show is fast approaching and the following is a list of the 45 diverse artists who will be participating.  Many of them have provided websites and we encourage you to take a look at some of their artwork!

Participating Artists

Booth No. Name Website
1 Kat McClure www.Kat-McClure.artistwebsites.com
4 Marie Arsenault www.mariearsenault.ca
6 & 7 Vera van Baaren
3 Margaret Grant www.margaretgrantartist.com
2 Diane Genier
5 Diane Groulx
8 Trevor Shaw
11 Jaynie Coulterman www.jayniecoulterman.com
14 Margaret Chwialkowska www.artistsincanada.com/margaret
15 Anita Schlarb www.anitasphotos.ca
12 Denise Guillemette www.deniseguillemette.ca
16 Donna Rohringer
17 Simon Koo www.simonkoo.ca
18 Jacqueline Ratto Allard
19 Bernice Reid
20 Erika Farkas www.erikafarkas.com
21 Roy Brash www.roybrash.com
25 Lynne McHardy
26 Leanne McHardy www.leanne-mchardy.squarespace.com
22 Val Roy www.valigrl.com
27 C. E. Schissel www.ceschisselart.ca
28 Jean Benn
30 Graziella Cattoi
31 & 32 Terry Cowan www.TerryCowan.ca
29 Jean Sunter
33 Maciek Peter Kozlowski www.maciekpeter.com
38 Erwin Mistlberger
34 Christiane Kingsley www.chriskingsley.wix.com/christiane-kingsley
36 John Kittson www.johnkittsonart.ca
37 Diane Bertrand www.dianebertrand.ca
10 Tina Petrovicz www.tinapetrovicz.com
35 Luminita Serbanescu www.luminitaserbanescu.com
39 Sue Shuker www.sueshuker.com
13 Alan Bain
9 Melody Duncan
40 Betty Elizabeth Sullivan www.bettysullivanart.com
23 & 24 Christiane Boulanger
41 Georges Robert www.studiotrebor.com
42 Danielle Beaulieu www.danielleswatercolours.ca
43 Elizabeth Nanninga www.letspaintnight.com
44 Sam Zaluska www.samzaluska.com
45 Danielle Caron www.danielle.caron.peintre.sitew.com
46 John Craig www.jhcphoto.ca
47 David Clendenning www.clendenning.com
48 Monique Huneault www.moniquehuneault.com