Contact

Mailing Address:
Nepean Fine Arts League
1861 Robertson Rd, Suite 267
Ottawa ON K2H 1B9

Email for General Inquiries: info@nepeanfinearts.com

PositionNameEmail
PresidentKat McClurepresident@nepeanfinearts.com
1st Vice-PresidentMarie Arsenault1stVP@nepeanfinearts.com
2nd Vice-PresidentDiane Genier2ndVP@nepeanfinearts.com
3rd Vice-PresidentDeb Bates
SecretaryNancy Shaversecretary@nepeanfinearts.com
TreasurerSusan McCoytreasurer@nepeanfinearts.com
Membership Coordinator Mervet Cookmembership@nepeanfinearts.com
Website CoordinatorErika Farkaswebsite@nepeanfinearts.com
NFAL Gallery CoordinatorVacantnfalgallery@nepeanfinearts.com
Communications CoordinatorBeth Shepherdinfo@nepeanfinearts.com
Professional Development CoordinatorLuminita Serbanescupd@nepeanfinearts.com
Newsletter EditorJudith Rostenne newsletter@nepeanfinearts.com
Digital ArchivistMargaret Grantarchivist@nepeanfinearts.com
Grid RentalJaney Adamsgridrentals@nepeanfinearts.com
2018 Spring Sale CoordinatorVacantspringSale@nepeanfinearts.com
2018 Fall Sale CoordinatorVacantfallSale@nepeanfinearts.com
2018 Annual Awards Night Coordinator Beth Shepherdmembersnight@nepeanfinearts.com
Social Media Coordinator Genevieve Lepinesocialmedia@nepeanfinearts.com